Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

Supporting  the  Bailiwick's  Young  People

Youth Club Schedules

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Supporting the Bailiwick's Young People

Contact us

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney

Les Ozouets Campus

Les Ozouets

St Peter Port

Guernsey

GY1 2UB

e info@youthcommission.gg

t 01481 226099

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Success! Message received.

Senior Management & Administration

Charlie Cox

CEO

Charlie.Cox@youthcommission.gg

Martin Bridle

Head of Operations

Martin.Bridle@youthcommission.gg

Mary Ellen Carter

Office Manager

MaryEllen.Carter@youthcommission.gg

Owen Setters

Trainee Youth Worker

owen.setters@youthcommission.gg

Board

Members

Youth Commission Board Members:

Ashley Paxton (Chair)

Wayne Bulpitt (Vice Chair)

-

Robert Breckon

Olly Duquemin

Charlie Cox (CEO)

Elizabeth Coffey

Mark Thompson

Emma Harris

Martin Talbot

Karen Jagger

info@youthcommission.gg

Membership

& Training

Rebecca Silk

Head of Programme

Rebecca.Silk@youthcommission.gg

Zone LOC

Zone Hub

Sunflower Project

Blair Howitt

Acting Zone Manager

Blair.Howitt@youthcommission.gg

Maisie Foote

Youth Worker

maisie.foote@youthcommission.gg

Emmie Bougourd

Youth Worker

emmie.bougourd@youthcommission.gg

Grace Shearer

Youth Worker

grace.shearer@youthcommission.gg

ALDERNEY:

Cleo Thomas

Alderney Youth Work Manager

Youth Centre / DofE

Cleo.Thomas@youthcommission.gg

01481 823301

m 07839 771 100

  

Rimna Khanom

Hub Zone Manager

Rimna.Khanom@youthcommission.gg

Alisha Crocker

Complex Health Youth Worker

alisha.crocker@youthcommission.gg

Liam Docherty

Youth Worker

liam.docherty@youthcommission.gg

Denise Ozanne

EH&W Senior Worker

Denise.Ozanne@youthcommission.gg

t 226099 / 724421

Mair Skillett

EH&W Worker

mair.skillett@youthcommission.gg

YC Activities - WEB-01.jpg

Zone LOC

 

 

Blair Howitt

LOC Zone Manager

blair.howitt@youthcommission.gg

Nicole Hubert

Youth Worker

nicole.hubert@youthcommission.gg

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Guernsey

Taz Talbot

DofE Manager

taz.talbot@youthcommission.gg

 

Liz Hayman

DofE Administrator

liz.hayman@youthcommission.gg

Youth Forum &

Youth Voice Work

Charlie Cox

Charlie.Cox@youthcommission.gg

E: info@youthcommission.gg

T: 01481 226099

@YouthCommGsyAld

 

Registered Charity Number 368

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon