Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

Supporting  the  Bailiwick's  Young  People

Youth Club Schedules

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Supporting the Bailiwick's Young People

Contact us

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney

Les Ozouets Campus

Les Ozouets

St Peter Port

Guernsey

GY1 2UB

e info@youthcommission.gg

t 01481 756099

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Senior Management & Administration

Charlie Cox

CEO

Charlie.Cox@youthcommission.gg

Mary Ellen Carter

Finance Manager

MaryEllen.Carter@youthcommission.gg

Chrissie Ferbrache

Administrator

chrissie.ferbrache@youthcommission.gg

Board

Members

Youth Commission Board Members:

Mark Thompson (Interim Chair)

Wayne Bulpitt (Vice Chair)

-

Robert Breckon

Olly Duquemin

Karen Gamble

Jane St Pier

info@youthcommission.gg

Membership

& Training

Aaron Davies

Community Team Manager

 Aaron.Davies@youthcommission.gg

m 07781 109 350

Community

Team

Education & Skills Team

Emotional Health

& Wellbeing Team

Aaron Davies

Community Team Manager

 Aaron.Davies@youthcommission.gg

m 07781 109 350

Blair Howitt

Prince's Trust Senior Worker

Blair.Howitt@youthcommission.gg

m 07839 700 147

Fran Bulpitt

Community Youth Worker

fran.bulpitt@youthcommission.gg

Kellie Le Prevost

Community Youth Worker

kellie.leprevost@youthcommission.gg

ALDERNEY:

Cleo Thomas

Alderney Youth Work Manager

Youth Centre / Prince's Trust / DofE

Cleo.Thomas@youthcommission.gg

01481 823301

m 07839 771 100

Emma Cusack

Education & Skills Team Manager

Emma.Cusack@youthcommission.gg

  

Savannah Goddard

Education & Skills Youth Worker

savannah.goddard@youthcommission.gg

Rimna Khanom

Education & Skills Youth Worker

Playscheme :Lead

Rimna.Khanom@youthcommission.gg

Alisha Crocker

Education & Skills Youth Worker

alisha.crocker@youthcommission.gg

Grace Lindsay

EH&W Senior Worker

Grace.Linsay@youthcommission.gg

t 756099 / 724421

Denise Ozanne

EH&W Senior Worker

Denise.Ozanne@youthcommission.gg

t 756099 / 724421

Dave Haimes

EH&W Worker

Dave.Haimes@youthcommission.gg

t 756099 / 724421

Prince's Trust

Achieve Programme

 

 

Blair Howitt

Prince's Trust Senior Worker

blair.howitt@youthcommission.gg

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Guernsey

Rebecca Silk

DofE Manager

Rebecca.Silk@youthcommission.gg

Liz Hayman

DofE Administrator

liz.hayman@youthcommission.gg

Taz Talbot

DofE Federated Schools Administrator

taz.talbot@youthcommission.gg

Scott Dorrity

DofE Worker

scott.dorrity@youthcommission.gg

Youth Forum &

Youth Voice Work

Aaron Davies

Community Team Manager

 Aaron.Davies@youthcommission.gg

m 07781 109 350

E: info@youthcommission.gg

T: 01481 756099

@YouthCommGsyAld

 

Registered Charity Number 368

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon