Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

Supporting  the  Bailiwick's  Young  People

Youth Club Schedules

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Supporting the Bailiwick's Young People

Contact us

Youth Commission for Guernsey and Alderney

Les Ozouets Campus

Les Ozouets

St Peter Port




t 01481 226099

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Success! Message received.

Senior Management & Administration

Charlie Cox


Martin Bridle

Head of Operations

Mary Ellen Carter

Office Manager

Lizzie Singer

Trainee Youth Worker



Youth Commission Board Members:

Ashley Paxton (Chair)

Wayne Bulpitt (Vice Chair)


Robert Breckon

Olly Duquemin

Charlie Cox (CEO)

Elizabeth Coffey

Mark Thompson

Emma Harris

Martin Talbot

Karen Jagger


& Training

Rebecca Silk

Head of Programme



Education & Skills Team

Emotional Health

& Wellbeing Team

Blair Howitt

Activities Senior Co-ordinator

m 07839 700 147

Max Hunter

Senior Youth Worker

Vincent Hockey

Community Youth Worker


Cleo Thomas

Alderney Youth Work Manager

Youth Centre / Prince's Trust / DofE

01481 823301

m 07839 771 100


Rimna Khanom

Education & Skills Senior Youth Worker

Alisha Crocker

Complex Health Youth Worker

Denise Ozanne

EH&W Senior Worker

t 226099 / 724421

Maisie Foote

EH&W Worker

Mair Skillett

EH&W Worker

Prince's Trust

Achieve Programme



Blair Howitt

Prince's Trust Senior Worker

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Guernsey

Liz Hayman

DofE Administrator

Taz Talbot

DofE Federated Schools Administrator

Scott Dorrity

DofE Worker

Youth Forum &

Youth Voice Work

Tracy Spearing

Senior Engagement and Participation Worker


T: 01481 226099



Registered Charity Number 368

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon